Coachella from the Couch: 12 Fashion Girls to Follow on Instagram During the Festival

April 16, 2016

Coachella from the Couch: 12 Fashion Girls to Follow on Instagram During the Festival
There is plenty of Insta-stalking to be done this weekend as the fashion set is travelling to the Empire Polo Fields outside of Palm Springs for Coachella. Didn't book your Qantas flight? Worry not as we've rounded up our favorite Coachella-bound models and style setters so you can enjoy the festivities from your armchair. No sand in your eyes or morning-after headaches required.
Pernille Teisbaek @pernilleteisbaek
Bruna Lirio @brunalirio
Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner
Constance Jablonski @constancejablonski
Frederikke Sofie @frederikkesofie
Rachel Scott @itsrachscott
Patricia Manfield @patriciamanfield
Poppy Delevingne @poppydelevingne
Romee Strijd @romeestrijd
Aimee Song @songofstyle
Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni
Camila Coelho @camilacoelho 


Leave a comment


Also in COLLECTIVE REQUEST BLOG

Best Statement Earrings to Wear in 2018 | Collective Request
Best Statement Earrings to Wear in 2018

October 01, 2018 2 Comments

Read More

Office Chic
Office Chic

September 25, 2018

How to Look Chic at the Office.

Read More

End Of Summer Must-Have Dresses
End Of Summer Must-Have Dresses

September 19, 2018

Read More

Sizing Chart